Augustine: Despondent
Welcome to our Forums! Please login or register! You can introduce yourself here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to our Forums! Please login or register! You can introduce yourself here!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forums! We are the homeplace for Slender: Darkplaces, Augustine, Nightfall survival, and Revamped 1.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Where's everyone at in the stream of life?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Mexicouger

Mexicouger
Noble
Noble

So it's been quite a while since this site has been active, and it has been well kept by our good admin Mario. What has everyone been up to in their lives? Did some of you become well rounded game developers? Website owners? A pro Skateboarder maybe?!

I personally dropped out of game development months after I graduated High School. I ended with my final project, a Zelda Four Swords death match game where I went idle for a while just grinding at a 9 to 5 job making good money. I got sick of it and became a Pizza Delivery Driver where life was more tolerable. During my time there, I decided to start a Youtube channel for creative content and playing games, where I actively upload videos on a timed schedule, and am developing a brand TCPixel. I'm going to be a multimedia student this fall, and I'm totally excited.

Now, your turn. Very Happy

https://augustine.forumotion.com

thonglover

thonglover
Hero
Hero

I'm getting the feeling that you don't remember me Smile
Well about my life
I managed to build a 500$ descent gaming rig
I Wash cars...Expensive cars (Well some of them), water the flowers and clean other properties and i get paid 8$ and  hour
Right now im looking into becoming an computer engineer but i know for a fact college tuition is going to bite my behind off
and im trying to get my drivers licenses then save up for a car.